Saving Your Progress ๐พ
Dungeon exploration is fully persistent.
- Adding a new room or clicking
Done Editingautomatically executes a background save of your active adventure state. - You can also manually save your campaign at any point during your session by clicking the Save Icon (๐พ) in the top-left action header of the page.
- This stores your entire explored map grid, adventurer statistics, inventory, and notes safely in your saved adventure data, letting you pick up your quest anytime!